Testimonials what our customers say about us.

These are direct quotes directly from our customers, we don't change a letter (including spelling mistakes). We aim to provide the absolute best service and hope that you're equally as happy with our technical skills as the rest of our customers.

Thank you for your interest in Tech Heads.



Left quoteHi, Anthony,

This is to let you know how pleased I am with your work in repairing my Laptop.

The hard disk had failed on my Laptop and it was unable to start.

You managed to extract my files from the faulty hard disk, then installed Windows operating system software and other software.

The laptop now starts much, much quicker than before. So far so good.

All the best with your repair business & thanks again.Right quote

- C. Perri (04-07-2016)


5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars (5.0 / 5.0 stars)

Left quoteHey Anthony,
Just wanted to thank you for the work you did on the Laptop, it is working a treat.

The other guy had 3 shots at it and couldn't get it right.

Anyways, much appreciated. Cheers.Right quote

- R. Cameron (05-03-2015)


5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars (5.0 / 5.0 stars)

Left quoteOn an extremely positive note though, I cannot recommend or thank Anthony Parker from Tech Heads enough, for firstly helping me to diagnose and deal with the imminent and tragic death of my laptop and secondly, for his commitment to making sure he found and delivered the most suitable and best quality replacement for my needs - within my tight budget. The custom-built laptop he put together for me is the best (it's so fast and sexy!!) I have ever owned and I can't ever see myself buying one straight off the shelf again. I got so much more bang for my buck, as well as his amazing, personalised service, which I know will continue should I have any issues now that I have this baby home. Thanks Anthony! You my friend are a top bloke.Right quote

- M. Pollard (26-11-2014)


5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars (5.0 / 5.0 stars)

Left quoteYou were right!! As always, I'm starting to figure out..Right quote

- M. Allen (14-06-2014)


5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars (5.0 / 5.0 stars)

Left quoteJust wanted to say a big thank you for your prompt and excellent service with rectifying the issues we were experiencing with our home laptop. You picked up the lap top one day and returned it the next. Not being all that computer savvy we must admit we thought we would have been told we had to buy a new laptop or at best need to pay for a new hard drive but after checking it out, you surprised us by saying that it still had plenty of life in it and that the hard drive was working fine. You managed to sort out all our files, cleaning out corrupt files and reloaded all our operating programs, including all our beloved photos and made it all work a lot faster. Your honesty, reliability and helpfulness was rewarding to say the least. The fact that you ensured everything was working as before, ie printers, our emails, skype, etc, was a service we wouldn't have had with dropping it off at a store. Thanks again!Right quote

- M. Derksen (20-02-2014)


5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars (5.0 / 5.0 stars)

Left quoteMt computer died on New Year's eve and to my absolute horror, the external drive containing my backup stopped working. Thanks to my fabulous nephew Anthony Parker and his company Tech Heads, all is now good! all is now good. The lesson? Do regular backups and get expert help. Thanks Anthony!Right quote

- P. Mancell (13-01-2014)


5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars (5.0 / 5.0 stars)

Left quoteI highly recommend Anthony from TechHeads to repair, update and maintain your computer and technology. He is amazing what he knows and has been a life saver! Totally reliable and speedy and an absolutely genius when it comes to technology. I am so glad and relieved I know him and have every confidence in his ability to look after my computer and technology and I am so very grateful. (Wendy and David)Right quote

- W. Bradford (03-01-2014)


5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars (5.0 / 5.0 stars)

Left quoteI had a hard drive which was badly damaged and Anthony was able to retrieve 99.9% of the data. Anthony's service was very helpful, responsive & prompt - I would highly recommend Tech Heads for any data recovery & IT work - Thanks again!Right quote

- A. Lockhart (24-06-2013)


5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars (5.0 / 5.0 stars)

Left quoteI desperately needed a fast computer for video and stills editing and I thought about going to the usual retailers but I had never been completely satisfied with previous computers I had bought. Until now! Anthony built me an awesome computer that does exactly what he said it would. My workflow speed has increased so much that I now look forward to editing. I know my PC will do the job as quickly as I need it to and without crashing. It's awesome. And he also amazed me by upgrading my laptop's hard drive and has it running as good as new. If you need a seriously good computer or your old one needs a revamp, I highly recommend Tech Heads.Right quote

- N. Martin (19-06-2013)


5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars (5.0 / 5.0 stars)

Left quoteWhen my PC started failing mysteriously, and I couldn't diagnose the problem myself, I turned to Tech Heads for help. They performed extensive testing to identify the faulty component, provided invaluable advice about selecting a replacement, and fitted the part for me. The service was so great and the price so reasonable that I'll definitely be using Tech Heads for all such future needs.Right quote

- C. Worrall (04-06-2013)


5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars (5.0 / 5.0 stars)

Left quotethe service I received at tech heads was amazing. The job was done well and quickly with a very friendly and positive attitude and it was an affordable price.... I would recommend them to anyone..Right quote

- B. Hulbert (30-05-2013)


5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars (5.0 / 5.0 stars)

Left quotePrompt service, excellent communication skills, great price. Had you build us a computer 2 years ago and still going strong..Right quote

- S. Rusbridge (30-05-2013)


5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars (5.0 / 5.0 stars)

Left quoteLaptop is running beautifully, thank you!! Seriously, I was so impressed with how you smashed out solutions when all seemed lost! I've been bragging to the IT boys about how good you are!Right quote

- D. Armstrong (17-05-2013)


5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars (5.0 / 5.0 stars)

Left quoteThat is just WONDERFUL news, Anthony!!! Thank you!!! You're bloody brilliant! I am so happy that I dialled your number the other day! Right quote

- T. Allansson (17-05-2013)


5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars5.0 stars (5.0 / 5.0 stars)

Call Tech HeadsCall Tech Heads on
0423 40 40 50

Pressure-free IT help!

Our technicians provide expert advice to suit your needs & budget.

Solve your IT problems for now and the future.

For urgent service

Please call us on:
0423 40 40 50

Or contact us through our web form:

Please note: priority service on emergency issues will incur additional expenses.

Priority & after hours service is calculated at +30% upon standard rates.

Trading hours:

Mon 9:30am - 5:30pm

Tue 9:30am - 5:30pm

Wed closed

Thu 9:30am - 5:30pm

Fri 9:30am - 4:00pm

Sat & Sun closed

We are available on Wednesday to customers with a current 'On-going service agreement'.