Tech Heads IT Services

Fixing Computer & IT Problems Since 2009!

Tech Heads IT Services - Header image 1 Tech Heads IT Services - Header image 2 Tech Heads IT Services - Header image 3 Tech Heads IT Services - Header image 4

Testimonials

Professional computer repairs & IT support by expert Australian computer technicians.
Australia wide IT support, based in Ferntree Gully, South East Melbourne.

Enquire Today

Do you have a question about your PC, Mac or Laptop?

Call our 100% Australian tech expert team on 0423 40 40 50

Testimonials

Anthony provides a professional, efficient service and is someone you can trust with all of your tech needs. I nearly lost 6 months worth of data on my phone because I didnt back it up and all apple could do was reset my iphone.

He was able to recover all the data from my phone restoring it to before my phone had it’s hissy fit. He can definitely work magic for all your IT needs! 100% recommend him!

Nicole. B23/05/2022

I couldn't recommend Anthony highly enough. He is patient, thorough, trustworthy and no requests are ever too hard.

He has assisted me multiplies now and I will not go anywhere else for anything IT related. Everything is explained clearly and he always puts me at ease when dealing with him.

Jess. K11/05/2022

I have used Tech Heads several times and Anthony has been a saviour each time (including when trying to home-school!)

I have also referred several family members who have been equally happy with the service and friendliness.

Very highly recommended - 5 stars
Thanks Anthony!

Danielle. N08/05/2022

Appreciate TechHeads speedy and reliable service fixing a virus infected laptop (more than once).

Our 'go-to' for any tech issues for a number of years now.

Laura. R02/03/2022

Always a pleasure dealing with Anthony. He knows his stuff and is always ready to help and offer ways to better improve your computer's speed. Keep up the good work.

Silvana. M18/02/2019

Just wanted to say thanks for providing me with the most amazing laptop all those years ago that has availed me an ongoing income along with greatly appreciated fast IT support.

Cheers you legend!

Glenys. W03/03/2017

This is to let you know how pleased I am with your work in repairing my Laptop.
The hard disk had failed on my Laptop and it was unable to start.

You managed to extract my files from the faulty hard disk, then installed Windows operating system software and other software.

The laptop now starts much, much quicker than before. So far so good. All the best with your repair business & thanks again.

Carmine. P04/07/2016

Hey Anthony,

Just wanted to thank you for the work you did on the Laptop, it is working a treat.

The other guy had 3 shots at it and couldn't get it right.

Anyways, much appreciated. Cheers.

Richard. C05/03/2015

On an extremely positive note though, I cannot recommend or thank Anthony Parker from Tech Heads enough, for firstly helping me to diagnose and deal with the imminent and tragic death of my laptop and secondly, for his commitment to making sure he found and delivered the most suitable and best quality replacement for my needs - within my tight budget.

The custom-built laptop he put together for me is the best (it's so fast and sexy!!) I have ever owned and I can't ever see myself buying one straight off the shelf again.

I got so much more bang for my buck, as well as his amazing, personalised service, which I know will continue should I have any issues now that I have this baby home.

Thanks Anthony! You my friend are a top bloke.

Melissa. P26/11/2014

You were right!! As always, I'm starting to figure out..

Megan. A14/06/2014

Just wanted to say a big thank you for your prompt and excellent service with rectifying the issues we were experiencing with our home laptop.

You picked up the lap top one day and returned it the next. Not being all that computer savvy we must admit we thought we would have been told we had to buy a new laptop or at best need to pay for a new hard drive but after checking it out, you surprised us by saying that it still had plenty of life in it and that the hard drive was working fine.

You managed to sort out all our files, cleaning out corrupt files and reloaded all our operating programs, including all our beloved photos and made it all work a lot faster. Your honesty, reliability and helpfulness was rewarding to say the least.

The fact that you ensured everything was working as before, ie printers, our emails, skype, etc, was a service we wouldn't have had with dropping it off at a store. Thanks again!

Margret. D20/02/2014

Mt computer died on New Year's eve and to my absolute horror, the external drive containing my backup stopped working.

Thanks to my fabulous nephew Anthony Parker and his company Tech Heads, all is now good! all is now good.

The lesson? Do regular backups and get expert help. Thanks Anthony!

Pam. M13/01/2014

I highly recommend Anthony from TechHeads to repair, update and maintain your computer and technology.

He is amazing what he knows and has been a life saver! Totally reliable and speedy and an absolutely genius when it comes to technology.

I am so glad and relieved I know him and have every confidence in his ability to look after my computer and technology and I am so very grateful. (Wendy and David)

Wendy. B03/01/2014

I had a hard drive which was badly damaged and Anthony was able to retrieve 99.9% of the data.

Anthony's service was very helpful, responsive & prompt - I would highly recommend Tech Heads for any data recovery & IT work - Thanks again!

Amber. L24/06/2013

I desperately needed a fast computer for video and stills editing and I thought about going to the usual retailers but I had never been completely satisfied with previous computers I had bought.

Until now! Anthony built me an awesome computer that does exactly what he said it would. My workflow speed has increased so much that I now look forward to editing. I know my PC will do the job as quickly as I need it to and without crashing. It's awesome.

And he also amazed me by upgrading my laptop's hard drive and has it running as good as new. If you need a seriously good computer or your old one needs a revamp, I highly recommend Tech Heads.

Nicky. M19/06/2013

When my PC started failing mysteriously, and I couldn't diagnose the problem myself, I turned to Tech Heads for help.

They performed extensive testing to identify the faulty component, provided invaluable advice about selecting a replacement, and fitted the part for me.

The service was so great and the price so reasonable that I'll definitely be using Tech Heads for all such future needs.

Cam. W04/06/2013

That is just WONDERFUL news, Anthony!!!

Thank you!!! You're bloody brilliant! I am so happy that I dialled your number the other day!

Therese. A30/05/2013

Prompt service, excellent communication skills, great price. Had you build us a computer 2 years ago and still going strong..

Scott. R30/05/2013

Laptop is running beautifully, thank you!!

Seriously, I was so impressed with how you smashed out solutions when all seemed lost! I've been bragging to the IT boys about how good you are!

Darren. A17/05/2013

The service I received at tech heads was amazing.

The job was done well and quickly with a very friendly and positive attitude and it was an affordable price…. I would recommend them to anyone..

Britney. H13/05/2013

Got an IT or computer question?
Call our 100% local Australian tech experts on 0423 40 40 50

Subscribe to the Tech Heads Mailing List

Tech Heads IT Services

100% Australian IT Support for your home or business.

Copyright © 2022, Tech Heads IT Services. All rights reserved.

This website is a custom WordPress theme
Please contact us if you'd like us to write one for you!